Season 34


Ticket sales cover only a portion of our expenses. To continue asking the tough questions you have come to expect from Stage Left, we need your support. Beginning with Season 34 your gift will give you greater access to our plays, and our work behind the scenes. Below is a full menu of donor benefits. Please consider a tax-deductible donation today!

Click here to donate online:

Or mail your donation to:
Stage Left Theatre; 1541 W Belmont; Chicago, IL 60657


Cornertones ($5000+)
Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation
The MacArthur Fund for Arts & Culture at the Richard H. Driehaus Foundation

Producers Circle ($2500+)
Cedars Legacy Fund
Illinois Arts Council
Dale Dean (in memory of Michael Ann Dean and Miriam Burke Dean)

Directors Circle ($1000+)
Marcey Abramovitz
Don Bender
Dramatists Guild Fund
Alexandra Fliess
Drew Martin
Lindsey Pearlman
Stephen & Pauline Pearlman
Rothman Family Foundation
Angelique Sallas, Ph. D.
Eric Sutton

Benefactors ($500+)
Bruce and Ellen Arfken
Troy Baresel
William J. Lumpkin
Kevin Phillippi
Steve Spence

Patrons ($200+)
Jean A Klingenstein
Randolph & Barbara Thomas
Pamela J. Szerlong
Scott Bishop
James and Eleanor Derleth
Lisa Herceg and Barbara Lhota
Alan Donahue
Mouzam Makkar and Brent Yarger
Anita Chandwaney-Khemani

Barry P. Johnson
John Prichard
Thomas Wilczynski

Friends ($50+)
Margaret and Peter Burns
Stephen Schmeltzer
Margarita Shimelfarb
Ernest W. Werstler Jr.
Meridith Friedman
Francine Green Kelner
Jennifer A Jeffris
Beth A McLaren
Hallie Lindow Palladino
Sheila Pearlman
Vance Smith
Alison Aske
Hope Butterworth
William Cooper
Renee L Evans
Jeffrey Fleitz
Sean Graney
Paul Gross
Jeremy Kazan
Kathy Kras
Anne S Penniston
Marcia Slomowitz
Alice O Martin
Timothy D Comar
Brian Golden

Richard Valencia
Spenser Davis
Jason D. Cox
Patricia A. Curtis
Michael Dailey
Will Dunne
Sanford Elias
Jordan Fleming
Kevin and Jerri Gillespie
David Kadzan and Laura Gooch
Adam Greye
Carol A Gunzelmann
Michael Janko
Anne Jewell
Robert Koon
Cory Krebsbach (In memory of Margaret Lewis)
Charles and Fran Licht
Beth A McLaren (In celebration of Ian and Conor)
John Newman
Jill Olson
Muriel Pearlman
Pierce and Associates
Jeane Robinson
John Sanders
Erik A Schroeder
Sharon Seeder
Amy L. Szerlong
Michelle Tabnick